Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

  • Opens Thursday 4th January
  • Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
  • Ends Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

  • Opens Wednesday 18th April
  • May Day Monday 7th May
  • Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
  • Ends Tuesday 24th July

 

Proposed Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

  • Opens Thursday 6th September 2018
  • Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018
  • Ends Tuesday 18th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

  • Opens Thursday 3rd January 2019
  • Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Ends Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • Opens Thursday 25th April 2019
  • May Day Monday 6th May 2019
  • Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
  • Ends Wednesday 24th July 2019