Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Proposed School Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

  • Opens - Wednesday 4th September
  • Half Term - Monday 21st to Friday 25th October
  • Ends - Wednesday 18th December

Spring Term 2020

  • Opens - Monday 6th January
  • Half Term - Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
  • Ends - Wednesday 1st April

Summer Term 2020

  • Opens - Monday 20th April
  • May Day - Friday 8th May
  • Half Term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
  • Ends - Tuesday 21st July

Bank Holidays

  • Friday 8th May 2020
  • Monday 25th May 2020

 

Proposed Term Dates 2020-2021 (may be subject to change)

Autumn Term 2020

  • Opens - Monday 7th September 2020
  • Half Term - Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
  • Ends - Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Opens - Wednesday 6th January 2021
  • Half Term - Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
  • Ends - Thursday 25th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Opens - Monday 12th April 2021
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Half Term - Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
  • Ends - Thursday 22nd July 2021