Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

​​​​​​​Term Dates 2021/2022

 

These dates include scheduled teacher training days, the moving of the late Spring Bank Holiday and celebration of the Queen’s 70 year reign.

Autumn Term 2021

  • Opens - Monday 6th September 2021
  • Half Term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021
  • Ends - Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • Opens - Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • Half Term - Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022
  • Ends - Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022                             

  • Opens - Wednesday 20th April 2022
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Half Term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Spring Bank Holiday Platinum Jubilee - Thursday 2nd June  2022
  • Bank Holiday - Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Ends - Thursday 21st July 2022

Extra Bank Holiday so school will be closed on Friday 22nd July