Skip to content ↓

Who's Who



Leadership Team

Mrs D Reynolds

Head Teacher



Mrs J Cockerill

Deputy Head Teacher   




Teaching Staff

Miss M Hodgkins

Year 6 Class Teacher

Mr B Reynolds

Year 5 Class Teacher

Mr S Thompson

Year 4 Class Teacher

Miss H Johnson

Year 3 Class Teacher

Mrs L Burnham/Mrs M Richardson

Year 2 Class Teacher

Miss Greenwood

Year 1 Class Teacher

Mrs C Hainsworth  

Reception Class Teacher

Mrs M Locke

PPA and Absence Cover

Mrs C Fox

PPA and Absence Cover




Educational Support Staff


Mrs Frost

Mrs L Godden

Miss Greenwood

Mrs Fenwick

Mrs Sprouse

Mrs Gill

Mrs Woods

Mrs Thornburn

Mrs McFarland

Mr Mills

Miss J Malton

Mrs A Sisodiya






Mid-Day Team

Miss Howard

Mrs Tobolik

Miss Woolner

Mrs Gill

Mr Johnson




Admin Team


Mrs Cowing – Finance Manager

Miss Fletcher – Admin Manager

                              Mrs Swift - SEND Admin Support                                 

Site Staff

Mr Johnson    

Site Manager

Diligent Clean

Cleaning Contractors


After School Actives

Mr Johnson    


Please aware that due current lock down restrictions, staff members may not be working  in their identified roles.